Date Day Distance
1/1/2013 Tuesday 0
1/2/2013 Wednesday 0
1/3/2013 Thursday 2
1/4/2013 Friday 2
1/5/2013 Saturday 0
1/6/2013 Sunday 2
1/7/2013 Monday 0
1/8/2013 Tuesday 0
1/9/2013 Wednesday 0
1/10/2013 Thursday 2
1/11/2013 Friday 0
1/12/2013 Saturday 0
1/13/2013 Sunday 4
1/14/2013 Monday 2
1/15/2013 Tuesday 0
1/16/2013 Wednesday 0
1/17/2013 Thursday 2
1/18/2013 Friday 4
1/19/2013 Saturday 0
1/20/2013 Sunday 0
1/21/2013 Monday 2.5
1/22/2013 Tuesday 2.5
1/23/2013 Wednesday 0
1/24/2013 Thursday 2.5
1/25/2013 Friday 0
1/26/2013 Saturday 0
1/27/2013 Sunday 2
1/28/2013 Monday 0
1/29/2013 Tuesday 2.5
1/30/2013 Wednesday 2
1/31/2013 Thursday 0
2/1/2013 Friday 2.5
2/2/2013 Saturday 0
2/3/2013 Sunday 0
2/4/2013 Monday 2.5
2/5/2013 Tuesday 2.5
2/6/2013 Wednesday 2.5
2/7/2013 Thursday 2.5
2/8/2013 Friday 2.5
2/9/2013 Saturday 0
2/10/2013 Sunday 3.5
2/11/2013 Monday 3
2/12/2013 Tuesday 3
2/13/2013 Wednesday 0
2/14/2013 Thursday 2
2/15/2013 Friday 2.5
2/16/2013 Saturday 0
2/17/2013 Sunday 2.5
2/18/2013 Monday 0
2/19/2013 Tuesday 2.5
2/20/2013 Wednesday 2.5
2/21/2013 Thursday 2
2/22/2013 Friday 2.5
2/23/2013 Saturday 0
2/24/2013 Sunday 0
2/25/2013 Monday 30
2/26/2013 Tuesday 2.5
2/27/2013 Wednesday 0
2/28/2013 Thursday 3
3/1/2013 Friday 0
3/2/2013 Saturday 0
3/3/2013 Sunday 2.5
3/4/2013 Monday 0
3/5/2013 Tuesday 3.5
3/6/2013 Wednesday 3
3/7/2013 Thursday 3
3/8/2013 Friday 0
3/9/2013 Saturday 0
3/10/2013 Sunday 2.5
3/11/2013 Monday 3
3/12/2013 Tuesday 0
3/13/2013 Wednesday 0
3/14/2013 Thursday 0
3/15/2013 Friday 0
3/16/2013 Saturday 0
3/17/2013 Sunday 0
3/18/2013 Monday 3
3/19/2013 Tuesday 0
3/20/2013 Wednesday 0
3/21/2013 Thursday 0
3/22/2013 Friday 3
3/23/2013 Saturday 3
3/24/2013 Sunday 3
3/25/2013 Monday 2
3/26/2013 Tuesday 2
3/27/2013 Wednesday 2
3/28/2013 Thursday 2.5
3/29/2013 Friday 0
3/30/2013 Saturday 0
3/31/2013 Sunday 2.5
4/1/2013 Monday 3
4/2/2013 Tuesday 2
4/3/2013 Wednesday 4
4/4/2013 Thursday 0
4/5/2013 Friday 3
4/6/2013 Saturday 0
4/7/2013 Sunday 0
4/8/2013 Monday 2
4/9/2013 Tuesday 2.5
4/10/2013 Wednesday 2.5
4/11/2013 Thursday 0
4/12/2013 Friday 0
4/13/2013 Saturday 3.5
4/14/2013 Sunday 0
4/15/2013 Monday 2
4/16/2013 Tuesday 0
4/17/2013 Wednesday 2.5
4/18/2013 Thursday 0
4/19/2013 Friday 0
4/20/2013 Saturday 3.5
4/21/2013 Sunday 0
4/22/2013 Monday 2.5
4/23/2013 Tuesday 3.5
4/24/2013 Wednesday 0
4/25/2013 Thursday 0
4/26/2013 Friday 0
4/27/2013 Saturday 0
4/28/2013 Sunday 0
4/29/2013 Monday 2
4/30/2013 Tuesday 0
5/1/2013 Wednesday 2
5/2/2013 Thursday 0
5/3/2013 Friday 0
5/4/2013 Saturday 3.5
5/5/2013 Sunday 0
5/6/2013 Monday 3
5/7/2013 Tuesday 0
5/8/2013 Wednesday 2.5
5/9/2013 Thursday 0
5/10/2013 Friday 0
5/11/2013 Saturday 0
5/12/2013 Sunday 0
5/13/2013 Monday 2
5/14/2013 Tuesday 0
5/15/2013 Wednesday 3
5/16/2013 Thursday 0
5/17/2013 Friday 2
5/18/2013 Saturday 3.5
5/19/2013 Sunday 0
5/20/2013 Monday 0
5/21/2013 Tuesday 0
5/22/2013 Wednesday 3.5
5/23/2013 Thursday 0
5/24/2013 Friday 0
5/25/2013 Saturday 0
5/26/2013 Sunday 2
5/27/2013 Monday 2
5/28/2013 Tuesday 1
5/29/2013 Wednesday 3
5/30/2013 Thursday 1
5/31/2013 Friday 2.5
6/1/2013 Saturday 0
6/2/2013 Sunday 0
6/3/2013 Monday 3
6/4/2013 Tuesday 5
6/5/2013 Wednesday 2
6/6/2013 Thursday 0
6/7/2013 Friday 0
6/8/2013 Saturday 0
6/9/2013 Sunday 0
6/10/2013 Monday 0
6/11/2013 Tuesday 3
6/12/2013 Wednesday 5.5
6/13/2013 Thursday 2.5
6/14/2013 Friday 3.5
6/15/2013 Saturday 3.5
6/16/2013 Sunday 2.5
6/17/2013 Monday 2.5
6/18/2013 Tuesday 4.5
6/19/2013 Wednesday 5
6/20/2013 Thursday 4
6/21/2013 Friday 0
6/22/2013 Saturday 0
6/23/2013 Sunday 0
6/24/2013 Monday 2.5
6/25/2013 Tuesday 3
6/26/2013 Wednesday 0
6/27/2013 Thursday 3
6/28/2013 Friday 0
6/29/2013 Saturday 2
6/30/2013 Sunday 0
7/1/2013 Monday 0
7/2/2013 Tuesday 0
7/3/2013 Wednesday 2
7/4/2013 Thursday 2
7/5/2013 Friday 2
7/6/2013 Saturday 0
7/7/2013 Sunday 0
7/8/2013 Monday 5
7/9/2013 Tuesday 4
7/10/2013 Wednesday 3
7/11/2013 Thursday 0
7/12/2013 Friday 0
7/13/2013 Saturday 2
7/14/2013 Sunday 0
7/15/2013 Monday 2
7/16/2013 Tuesday 0
7/17/2013 Wednesday 0
7/18/2013 Thursday 0
7/19/2013 Friday 0
7/20/2013 Saturday 0
7/21/2013 Sunday 0
7/22/2013 Monday 0
7/23/2013 Tuesday 3.5
7/24/2013 Wednesday 0
7/25/2013 Thursday 0
7/26/2013 Friday 0
7/27/2013 Saturday 0
7/28/2013 Sunday 0
7/29/2013 Monday 0
7/30/2013 Tuesday 2
7/31/2013 Wednesday 0
8/1/2013 Thursday 4
8/2/2013 Friday 3
8/3/2013 Saturday 0
8/4/2013 Sunday 0
8/5/2013 Monday 2.25
8/6/2013 Tuesday 2.5
8/7/2013 Wednesday 3
8/8/2013 Thursday 0
8/9/2013 Friday 0
8/10/2013 Saturday 0
8/11/2013 Sunday 0
8/12/2013 Monday 0
8/13/2013 Tuesday 0
8/14/2013 Wednesday 4
8/15/2013 Thursday 0
8/16/2013 Friday 3.5
8/17/2013 Saturday 0
8/18/2013 Sunday 0
8/19/2013 Monday 4
8/20/2013 Tuesday 0
8/21/2013 Wednesday 4
8/22/2013 Thursday 0
8/23/2013 Friday 0
8/24/2013 Saturday 3
8/25/2013 Sunday 2.5
8/26/2013 Monday 5.5
8/27/2013 Tuesday 0
8/28/2013 Wednesday 0
8/29/2013 Thursday 3
8/30/2013 Friday 5
8/31/2013 Saturday 0
9/1/2013 Sunday 3
9/2/2013 Monday 5
9/3/2013 Tuesday 0
9/4/2013 Wednesday 8
9/5/2013 Thursday 3
9/6/2013 Friday 7.5
9/7/2013 Saturday 0
9/8/2013 Sunday 2
9/9/2013 Monday 2
9/10/2013 Tuesday 3
9/11/2013 Wednesday 2
9/12/2013 Thursday 0
9/13/2013 Friday 0
9/14/2013 Saturday 0
9/15/2013 Sunday 0
9/16/2013 Monday 3
9/17/2013 Tuesday 3
9/18/2013 Wednesday 4
9/19/2013 Thursday 0
9/20/2013 Friday 4
9/21/2013 Saturday 0
9/22/2013 Sunday 3
9/23/2013 Monday 3
9/24/2013 Tuesday 2
9/25/2013 Wednesday 4
9/26/2013 Thursday 3
9/27/2013 Friday 6
9/28/2013 Saturday 0
9/29/2013 Sunday 3
9/30/2013 Monday 4
10/1/2013 Tuesday 3
10/2/2013 Wednesday 4
10/3/2013 Thursday 3
10/4/2013 Friday 6
10/5/2013 Saturday 0
10/6/2013 Sunday 2
10/7/2013 Monday 0
10/8/2013 Tuesday 2
10/9/2013 Wednesday 3
10/10/2013 Thursday 0
10/11/2013 Friday 0
10/12/2013 Saturday 0
10/13/2013 Sunday 2
10/14/2013 Monday 4
10/15/2013 Tuesday 0
10/16/2013 Wednesday 4
10/17/2013 Thursday 2
10/18/2013 Friday 3
10/19/2013 Saturday 0
10/20/2013 Sunday 0
10/21/2013 Monday 2
10/22/2013 Tuesday 2.5
10/23/2013 Wednesday 0
10/24/2013 Thursday 2
10/25/2013 Friday 2
10/26/2013 Saturday 0
10/27/2013 Sunday 0
10/28/2013 Monday 0
10/29/2013 Tuesday 0
10/30/2013 Wednesday 3
10/31/2013 Thursday 2
11/1/2013 Friday 0
11/2/2013 Saturday 0
11/3/2013 Sunday 0
11/4/2013 Monday 2
11/5/2013 Tuesday 2
11/6/2013 Wednesday 2
11/7/2013 Thursday 2
11/8/2013 Friday 2
11/9/2013 Saturday 0
11/10/2013 Sunday 2
11/11/2013 Monday 2
11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
11/14/2013 Thursday 0
11/15/2013 Friday 2
11/16/2013 Saturday 0
11/17/2013 Sunday 2
11/18/2013 Monday 0
11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
11/20/2013 Wednesday 0
11/21/2013 Thursday 0
11/22/2013 Friday 0
11/23/2013 Saturday 0
11/24/2013 Sunday 0
11/25/2013 Monday 0
11/26/2013 Tuesday 2
11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
11/28/2013 Thursday 0
11/29/2013 Friday 3
11/30/2013 Saturday 0
12/1/2013 Sunday 2.5
12/2/2013 Monday 3
12/3/2013 Tuesday 2.5
12/4/2013 Wednesday 2
12/5/2013 Thursday 2.5
12/6/2013 Friday 2
12/7/2013 Saturday 0
12/8/2013 Sunday 2.5
12/9/2013 Monday 2
12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
12/12/2013 Thursday 0
12/13/2013 Friday 0
12/14/2013 Saturday 0
12/15/2013 Sunday 0
12/16/2013 Monday 2
12/17/2013 Tuesday 3.5
12/18/2013 Wednesday 0
12/19/2013 Thursday 4
12/20/2013 Friday 1.5
12/21/2013 Saturday 0
12/22/2013 Sunday 3
12/23/2013 Monday 2.5
12/24/2013 Tuesday 2.5
12/25/2013 Wednesday 0
12/26/2013 Thursday 0
12/27/2013 Friday 0
12/28/2013 Saturday 2
12/29/2013 Sunday 2
12/30/2013 Monday 0
12/31/2013 Tuesday 0