Date Day Distance
1/1/2018 Monday 0
1/2/2018 Tuesday 0
1/3/2018 Wednesday 0
1/4/2018 Thursday 0
1/5/2018 Friday 6
1/6/2018 Saturday 0
1/7/2018 Sunday 0
1/8/2018 Monday 0
1/9/2018 Tuesday 0
1/10/2018 Wednesday 7
1/11/2018 Thursday 4
1/12/2018 Friday 4
1/13/2018 Saturday 4
1/14/2018 Sunday 0
1/15/2018 Monday 6
1/16/2018 Tuesday 0
1/17/2018 Wednesday 7
1/18/2018 Thursday 0
1/19/2018 Friday 6
1/20/2018 Saturday 0
1/21/2018 Sunday 0
1/22/2018 Monday 8
1/23/2018 Tuesday 0
1/24/2018 Wednesday 0
1/25/2018 Thursday 0
1/26/2018 Friday 0
1/27/2018 Saturday 0
1/28/2018 Sunday 0
1/29/2018 Monday 0
1/30/2018 Tuesday 0
1/31/2018 Wednesday 0
2/1/2018 Thursday 0
2/2/2018 Friday 0
2/3/2018 Saturday 0
2/4/2018 Sunday 0
2/5/2018 Monday 0
2/6/2018 Tuesday 0
2/7/2018 Wednesday 6
2/8/2018 Thursday 6
2/9/2018 Friday 5
2/10/2018 Saturday 0
2/11/2018 Sunday 6
2/12/2018 Monday 6
2/13/2018 Tuesday 0
2/14/2018 Wednesday 0
2/15/2018 Thursday 0
2/16/2018 Friday 0
2/17/2018 Saturday 0
2/18/2018 Sunday 0
2/19/2018 Monday 0
2/20/2018 Tuesday 0
2/21/2018 Wednesday 0
2/22/2018 Thursday 0
2/23/2018 Friday 0
2/24/2018 Saturday 0
2/25/2018 Sunday 0
2/26/2018 Monday 0
2/27/2018 Tuesday 0
2/28/2018 Wednesday 0
3/1/2018 Thursday 0
3/2/2018 Friday 6
3/3/2018 Saturday 0
3/4/2018 Sunday 0
3/5/2018 Monday 0
3/6/2018 Tuesday 0
3/7/2018 Wednesday 0
3/8/2018 Thursday 0
3/9/2018 Friday 0
3/10/2018 Saturday 0
3/11/2018 Sunday 0
3/12/2018 Monday 0
3/13/2018 Tuesday 0
3/14/2018 Wednesday 0
3/15/2018 Thursday 0
3/16/2018 Friday 0
3/17/2018 Saturday 0
3/18/2018 Sunday 0
3/19/2018 Monday 0
3/20/2018 Tuesday 0
3/21/2018 Wednesday 0
3/22/2018 Thursday 0
3/23/2018 Friday 0
3/24/2018 Saturday 0
3/25/2018 Sunday 0
3/26/2018 Monday 0
3/27/2018 Tuesday 0
3/28/2018 Wednesday 0
3/29/2018 Thursday 0
3/30/2018 Friday 0
3/31/2018 Saturday 0
4/1/2018 Sunday 0
4/2/2018 Monday 6.5
4/3/2018 Tuesday 0
4/4/2018 Wednesday 0
4/5/2018 Thursday 0
4/6/2018 Friday 0
4/7/2018 Saturday 0
4/8/2018 Sunday 0
4/9/2018 Monday 6.5
4/10/2018 Tuesday 0
4/11/2018 Wednesday 0
4/12/2018 Thursday 0
4/13/2018 Friday 6.5
4/14/2018 Saturday 6.5
4/15/2018 Sunday 0
4/16/2018 Monday 6
4/17/2018 Tuesday 0
4/18/2018 Wednesday 6
4/19/2018 Thursday 0
4/20/2018 Friday 0
4/21/2018 Saturday 0
4/22/2018 Sunday 0
4/23/2018 Monday 0
4/24/2018 Tuesday 6.5
4/25/2018 Wednesday 0
4/26/2018 Thursday 0