Date Day AM PM
1/1/2003 Wednesday 0 0
1/2/2003 Thursday 4400 0
1/3/2003 Friday 0 4000
1/4/2003 Saturday 0 0
1/5/2003 Sunday 0 0
1/6/2003 Monday 4000 0
1/7/2003 Tuesday 3600 0
1/8/2003 Wednesday 0 4600
1/9/2003 Thursday 4500 0
1/10/2003 Friday 0 0
1/11/2003 Saturday 0 0
1/12/2003 Sunday 0 0
1/13/2003 Monday 3500 0
1/14/2003 Tuesday 4200 0
1/15/2003 Wednesday 0 4800
1/16/2003 Thursday 3500 0
1/17/2003 Friday 0 0
1/18/2003 Saturday 0 0
1/19/2003 Sunday 2700 0
1/20/2003 Monday 4000 0
1/21/2003 Tuesday 3500 0
1/22/2003 Wednesday 0 4600
1/23/2003 Thursday 4500 0
1/24/2003 Friday 0 4000
1/25/2003 Saturday 0 0
1/26/2003 Sunday 0 0
1/27/2003 Monday 4100 0
1/28/2003 Tuesday 4100 0
1/29/2003 Wednesday 0 3800
1/30/2003 Thursday 4200 0
1/31/2003 Friday 0 1800
2/1/2003 Saturday 0 3100
2/2/2003 Sunday 0 0
2/3/2003 Monday 3300 0
2/4/2003 Tuesday 3400 0
2/5/2003 Wednesday 0 3600
2/6/2003 Thursday 3800 0
2/7/2003 Friday 0 2500
2/8/2003 Saturday 0 0
2/9/2003 Sunday 0 0
2/10/2003 Monday 4100 0
2/11/2003 Tuesday 3900 0
2/12/2003 Wednesday 0 4200
2/13/2003 Thursday 4000 0
2/14/2003 Friday 0 0
2/15/2003 Saturday 0 0
2/16/2003 Sunday 0 0
2/17/2003 Monday 4000 0
2/18/2003 Tuesday 4000 0
2/19/2003 Wednesday 0 3700
2/20/2003 Thursday 3600 0
2/21/2003 Friday 0 3400
2/22/2003 Saturday 0 0
2/23/2003 Sunday 0 0
2/24/2003 Monday 3700 0
2/25/2003 Tuesday 3900 0
2/26/2003 Wednesday 0 3700
2/27/2003 Thursday 4200 0
2/28/2003 Friday 0 0
3/1/2003 Saturday 3600 0
3/2/2003 Sunday 0 0
3/3/2003 Monday 4000 0
3/4/2003 Tuesday 3700 1800
3/5/2003 Wednesday 0 4100
3/6/2003 Thursday 4100 0
3/7/2003 Friday 0 3900
3/8/2003 Saturday 0 0
3/9/2003 Sunday 0 0
3/10/2003 Monday 4100 0
3/11/2003 Tuesday 4300 0
3/12/2003 Wednesday 0 3300
3/13/2003 Thursday 3700 0
3/14/2003 Friday 0 0
3/15/2003 Saturday 0 4600
3/16/2003 Sunday 3700 0
3/17/2003 Monday 0 0
3/18/2003 Tuesday 3900 0
3/19/2003 Wednesday 0 3300
3/20/2003 Thursday 3900 0
3/21/2003 Friday 0 4000
3/22/2003 Saturday 3000 0
3/23/2003 Sunday 0 0
3/24/2003 Monday 4000 0
3/25/2003 Tuesday 4100 0
3/26/2003 Wednesday 4100 0
3/27/2003 Thursday 2500 0
3/28/2003 Friday 4000 0
3/29/2003 Saturday 0 0
3/30/2003 Sunday 0 0
3/31/2003 Monday 3600 0
4/1/2003 Tuesday 0 3800
4/2/2003 Wednesday 4000 0
4/3/2003 Thursday 2000 0
4/4/2003 Friday 4000 0
4/5/2003 Saturday 0 0
4/6/2003 Sunday 0 0
4/7/2003 Monday 0 0
4/8/2003 Tuesday 0 3700
4/9/2003 Wednesday 4000 0
4/10/2003 Thursday 4100 0
4/11/2003 Friday 3900 0
4/12/2003 Saturday 0 0
4/13/2003 Sunday 0 0
4/14/2003 Monday 3600 0
4/15/2003 Tuesday 0 2900
4/16/2003 Wednesday 3600 0
4/17/2003 Thursday 0 2900
4/18/2003 Friday 3200 0
4/19/2003 Saturday 0 0
4/20/2003 Sunday 0 0
4/21/2003 Monday 3250 0
4/22/2003 Tuesday 0 2600
4/23/2003 Wednesday 2900 0
4/24/2003 Thursday 0 0
4/25/2003 Friday 0 1640
4/26/2003 Saturday 4300 0
4/27/2003 Sunday 3300 0
4/28/2003 Monday 0 0
4/29/2003 Tuesday 0 3171
4/30/2003 Wednesday 3970 0
5/1/2003 Thursday 0 3609
5/2/2003 Friday 4046 0
5/3/2003 Saturday 0 0
5/4/2003 Sunday 0 0
5/5/2003 Monday 3390 0
5/6/2003 Tuesday 0 3718
5/7/2003 Wednesday 4484 0
5/8/2003 Thursday 0 0
5/9/2003 Friday 4703 0
5/10/2003 Saturday 0 0
5/11/2003 Sunday 0 0
5/12/2003 Monday 4156 0
5/13/2003 Tuesday 0 3937
5/14/2003 Wednesday 0 0
5/15/2003 Thursday 0 4156
5/16/2003 Friday 3828 0
5/17/2003 Saturday 0 0
5/18/2003 Sunday 0 0
5/19/2003 Monday 4156 0
5/20/2003 Tuesday 3500 0
5/21/2003 Wednesday 0 0
5/22/2003 Thursday 0 1500
5/23/2003 Friday 3718 0
5/24/2003 Saturday 2000 0
5/25/2003 Sunday 0 0
5/26/2003 Monday 0 0
5/27/2003 Tuesday 0 3200
5/28/2003 Wednesday 4156 0
5/29/2003 Thursday 4156 0
5/30/2003 Friday 3718 0
5/31/2003 Saturday 3828 0
6/1/2003 Sunday 3937 0
6/2/2003 Monday 3937 0
6/3/2003 Tuesday 0 2900
6/4/2003 Wednesday 12795 0
6/5/2003 Thursday 3937 0
6/6/2003 Friday 0 0
6/7/2003 Saturday 0 0
6/8/2003 Sunday 3500 0
6/9/2003 Monday 2200 0
6/10/2003 Tuesday 3000 0
6/11/2003 Wednesday 3171 0
6/12/2003 Thursday 5031 0
6/13/2003 Friday 4400 0
6/14/2003 Saturday 0 0
6/15/2003 Sunday 0 0
6/16/2003 Monday 4046 0
6/17/2003 Tuesday 2500 0
6/18/2003 Wednesday 3281 0
6/19/2003 Thursday 3937 0
6/20/2003 Friday 0 0
6/21/2003 Saturday 3600 0
6/22/2003 Sunday 0 0
6/23/2003 Monday 4156 0
6/24/2003 Tuesday 0 0
6/25/2003 Wednesday 3281 0
6/26/2003 Thursday 0 0
6/27/2003 Friday 0 0
6/28/2003 Saturday 3281 0
6/29/2003 Sunday 0 0
6/30/2003 Monday 4156 0
7/1/2003 Tuesday 0 0
7/2/2003 Wednesday 3828 0
7/3/2003 Thursday 4046 0
7/4/2003 Friday 0 0
7/5/2003 Saturday 4374 0
7/6/2003 Sunday 0 0
7/7/2003 Monday 0 0
7/8/2003 Tuesday 0 0
7/9/2003 Wednesday 3281 0
7/10/2003 Thursday 3937 0
7/11/2003 Friday 0 0
7/12/2003 Saturday 3390 0
7/13/2003 Sunday 2000 0
7/14/2003 Monday 4046 0
7/15/2003 Tuesday 0 0
7/16/2003 Wednesday 3609 0
7/17/2003 Thursday 2078 0
7/18/2003 Friday 0 0
7/19/2003 Saturday 0 0
7/20/2003 Sunday 3937 0
7/21/2003 Monday 3718 0
7/22/2003 Tuesday 0 0
7/23/2003 Wednesday 2734 0
7/24/2003 Thursday 0 0
7/25/2003 Friday 0 0
7/26/2003 Saturday 0 0
7/27/2003 Sunday 0 0
7/28/2003 Monday 3718 0
7/29/2003 Tuesday 0 0
7/30/2003 Wednesday 3937 0
7/31/2003 Thursday 0 0
8/1/2003 Friday 0 0
8/2/2003 Saturday 0 0
8/3/2003 Sunday 0 0
8/4/2003 Monday 0 0
8/5/2003 Tuesday 0 0
8/6/2003 Wednesday 0 0
8/7/2003 Thursday 0 0
8/8/2003 Friday 0 0
8/9/2003 Saturday 0 0
8/10/2003 Sunday 0 0
8/11/2003 Monday 0 0
8/12/2003 Tuesday 0 0
8/13/2003 Wednesday 0 0
8/14/2003 Thursday 0 0
8/15/2003 Friday 0 0
8/16/2003 Saturday 0 0
8/17/2003 Sunday 0 0
8/18/2003 Monday 2600 0
8/19/2003 Tuesday 3200 0
8/20/2003 Wednesday 0 0
8/21/2003 Thursday 0 0
8/22/2003 Friday 3000 0
8/23/2003 Saturday 3000 0
8/24/2003 Sunday 2500 0
8/25/2003 Monday 2500 0
8/26/2003 Tuesday 1600 0
8/27/2003 Wednesday 3000 0
8/28/2003 Thursday 0 0
8/29/2003 Friday 0 0
8/30/2003 Saturday 0 0
8/31/2003 Sunday 0 0
9/1/2003 Monday 0 0
9/2/2003 Tuesday 0 0
9/3/2003 Wednesday 3062 0
9/4/2003 Thursday 2800 0
9/5/2003 Friday 3062 0
9/6/2003 Saturday 0 3600
9/7/2003 Sunday 0 0
9/8/2003 Monday 3828 0
9/9/2003 Tuesday 0 3609
9/10/2003 Wednesday 3609 0
9/11/2003 Thursday 0 3937
9/12/2003 Friday 3937 0
9/13/2003 Saturday 0 2700
9/14/2003 Sunday 0 0
9/15/2003 Monday 3400 0
9/16/2003 Tuesday 0 2800
9/17/2003 Wednesday 3300 0
9/18/2003 Thursday 1800 0
9/19/2003 Friday 0 3800
9/20/2003 Saturday 6000 0
9/21/2003 Sunday 2000 0
9/22/2003 Monday 3600 0
9/23/2003 Tuesday 0 3700
9/24/2003 Wednesday 3900 0
9/25/2003 Thursday 0 4000
9/26/2003 Friday 0 0
9/27/2003 Saturday 0 0
9/28/2003 Sunday 0 0
9/29/2003 Monday 0 0
9/30/2003 Tuesday 0 0
10/1/2003 Wednesday 3700 0
10/2/2003 Thursday 0 3400
10/3/2003 Friday 3300 3600
10/4/2003 Saturday 0 0
10/5/2003 Sunday 0 0
10/6/2003 Monday 0 3600
10/7/2003 Tuesday 0 3500
10/8/2003 Wednesday 4300 0
10/9/2003 Thursday 0 4400
10/10/2003 Friday 3700 0
10/11/2003 Saturday 0 0
10/12/2003 Sunday 0 0
10/13/2003 Monday 3700 0
10/14/2003 Tuesday 0 4400
10/15/2003 Wednesday 3700 0
10/16/2003 Thursday 0 3600
10/17/2003 Friday 3500 0
10/18/2003 Saturday 0 0
10/19/2003 Sunday 0 0
10/20/2003 Monday 4400 0
10/21/2003 Tuesday 0 4100
10/22/2003 Wednesday 4600 0
10/23/2003 Thursday 0 0
10/24/2003 Friday 4000 0
10/25/2003 Saturday 0 0
10/26/2003 Sunday 0 0
10/27/2003 Monday 0 0
10/28/2003 Tuesday 0 0
10/29/2003 Wednesday 0 0
10/30/2003 Thursday 0 3600
10/31/2003 Friday 0 0
11/1/2003 Saturday 0 0
11/2/2003 Sunday 0 0
11/3/2003 Monday 3800 0
11/4/2003 Tuesday 0 3000
11/5/2003 Wednesday 3400 0
11/6/2003 Thursday 0 0
11/7/2003 Friday 0 3000
11/8/2003 Saturday 2400 0
11/9/2003 Sunday 2400 0
11/10/2003 Monday 3000 0
11/11/2003 Tuesday 0 3600
11/12/2003 Wednesday 3400 0
11/13/2003 Thursday 0 4100
11/14/2003 Friday 0 0
11/15/2003 Saturday 0 0
11/16/2003 Sunday 0 0
11/17/2003 Monday 3400 0
11/18/2003 Tuesday 0 2900
11/19/2003 Wednesday 3900 0
11/20/2003 Thursday 0 4200
11/21/2003 Friday 0 0
11/22/2003 Saturday 0 0
11/23/2003 Sunday 0 0
11/24/2003 Monday 3500 0
11/25/2003 Tuesday 0 2900
11/26/2003 Wednesday 0 0
11/27/2003 Thursday 0 0
11/28/2003 Friday 0 0
11/29/2003 Saturday 0 0
11/30/2003 Sunday 0 1800
12/1/2003 Monday 3700 0
12/2/2003 Tuesday 0 0
12/3/2003 Wednesday 2300 0
12/4/2003 Thursday 0 0
12/5/2003 Friday 0 0
12/6/2003 Saturday 4703 0
12/7/2003 Sunday 4046 0
12/8/2003 Monday 0 0
12/9/2003 Tuesday 0 4000
12/10/2003 Wednesday 3400 0
12/11/2003 Thursday 0 3800
12/12/2003 Friday 3500 0
12/13/2003 Saturday 0 0
12/14/2003 Sunday 0 0
12/15/2003 Monday 3900 0
12/16/2003 Tuesday 0 3500
12/17/2003 Wednesday 0 3700
12/18/2003 Thursday 0 0
12/19/2003 Friday 3700 0
12/20/2003 Saturday 0 0
12/21/2003 Sunday 0 0
12/22/2003 Monday 3500 0
12/23/2003 Tuesday 0 3200
12/24/2003 Wednesday 0 0
12/25/2003 Thursday 0 0
12/26/2003 Friday 0 0
12/27/2003 Saturday 0 0
12/28/2003 Sunday 0 0
12/29/2003 Monday 0 0
12/30/2003 Tuesday 0 4000
12/31/2003 Wednesday 3600 0