Date Day AM PM
1/1/2018 Monday 0 0
1/2/2018 Tuesday 800 0
1/3/2018 Wednesday 2200 0
1/4/2018 Thursday 0 0
1/5/2018 Friday 1000 0
1/6/2018 Saturday 1000 0
1/7/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/8/2018 Monday 3000 0
1/9/2018 Tuesday 0 0
1/10/2018 Wednesday 2000 0
1/11/2018 Thursday 3000 0
1/12/2018 Friday 1800 0
1/13/2018 Saturday 1200 0
1/14/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/15/2018 Monday 0 0
1/16/2018 Tuesday 2700 0
1/17/2018 Wednesday 2500 0
1/18/2018 Thursday 2500 0
1/19/2018 Friday 0 0