Date Day AM PM
1/1/2018 Monday 11000 0
1/2/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
1/3/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
1/4/2018 Thursday 3000 0
1/5/2018 Friday 5000 0
1/6/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/7/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/8/2018 Monday 5000 0
1/9/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
1/10/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
1/11/2018 Thursday 3000 0
1/12/2018 Friday 5000 0
1/13/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/14/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/15/2018 Monday 5000 0
1/16/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
1/17/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
1/18/2018 Thursday 3000 0
1/19/2018 Friday 5000 0
1/20/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/21/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/22/2018 Monday 5000 0
1/23/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
1/24/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
1/25/2018 Thursday 3000 0
1/26/2018 Friday 5000 0
1/27/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/28/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/29/2018 Monday 5000 0
1/30/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
1/31/2018 Wednesday 5000 0
2/1/2018 Thursday 3000 0
2/2/2018 Friday 6000 0
2/3/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/4/2018 Sunday 10000 0
2/5/2018 Monday 6000 0
2/6/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
2/7/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
2/8/2018 Thursday 3000 0
2/9/2018 Friday 5000 0
2/10/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/11/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/12/2018 Monday 6000 0
2/13/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
2/14/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
2/15/2018 Thursday 3000 0
2/16/2018 Friday 6000 0
2/17/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/18/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/19/2018 Monday 8000 0
2/20/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
2/21/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
2/22/2018 Thursday 3000 0
2/23/2018 Friday 6000 0
2/24/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/25/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/26/2018 Monday 6000 0
2/27/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
2/28/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
3/1/2018 Thursday 4000 0
3/2/2018 Friday 7000 0
3/3/2018 Saturday 0 0
3/4/2018 Sunday 10000 0
3/5/2018 Monday 6000 0
3/6/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
3/7/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
3/8/2018 Thursday 3000 0
3/9/2018 Friday 6000 0
3/10/2018 Saturday 3000 0
3/11/2018 Sunday 0 0
3/12/2018 Monday 6000 0
3/13/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
3/14/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
3/15/2018 Thursday 3000 0
3/16/2018 Friday 7000 0
3/17/2018 Saturday 0 0
3/18/2018 Sunday 0 0
3/19/2018 Monday 7000 0
3/20/2018 Tuesday 7000 0
3/21/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
3/22/2018 Thursday 4000 0
3/23/2018 Friday 7000 0
3/24/2018 Saturday 3000 0
3/25/2018 Sunday 0 0
3/26/2018 Monday 7000 0
3/27/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
3/28/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
3/29/2018 Thursday 3000 0
3/30/2018 Friday 0 0
3/31/2018 Saturday 0 0
4/1/2018 Sunday 0 0
4/2/2018 Monday 7000 0
4/3/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
4/4/2018 Wednesday 7000 0
4/5/2018 Thursday 3000 0
4/6/2018 Friday 7000 0
4/7/2018 Saturday 0 0
4/8/2018 Sunday 10000 0
4/9/2018 Monday 8000 0
4/10/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
4/11/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
4/12/2018 Thursday 3000 0
4/13/2018 Friday 0 0
4/14/2018 Saturday 3000 0
4/15/2018 Sunday 0 0
4/16/2018 Monday 8000 0
4/17/2018 Tuesday 4000 0
4/18/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
4/19/2018 Thursday 4000 0
4/20/2018 Friday 8000 0
4/21/2018 Saturday 0 0
4/22/2018 Sunday 4000 0
4/23/2018 Monday 7000 0
4/24/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
4/25/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
4/26/2018 Thursday 0 0
4/27/2018 Friday 12000 0
4/28/2018 Saturday 0 0
4/29/2018 Sunday 10000 0
4/30/2018 Monday 6000 0
5/1/2018 Tuesday 3000 0
5/2/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
5/3/2018 Thursday 4000 0
5/4/2018 Friday 12000 0
5/5/2018 Saturday 6000 0
5/6/2018 Sunday 0 0
5/7/2018 Monday 7000 0
5/8/2018 Tuesday 5000 0
5/9/2018 Wednesday 12000 0
5/10/2018 Thursday 6000 0
5/11/2018 Friday 6000 0
5/12/2018 Saturday 0 0
5/13/2018 Sunday 4000 0
5/14/2018 Monday 10000 0
5/15/2018 Tuesday 6000 0
5/16/2018 Wednesday 5000 0
5/17/2018 Thursday 16000 0
5/18/2018 Friday 5000 0
5/19/2018 Saturday 0 0
5/20/2018 Sunday 0 0
5/21/2018 Monday 0 0
5/22/2018 Tuesday 8000 0
5/23/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
5/24/2018 Thursday 8000 0
5/25/2018 Friday 16000 0
5/26/2018 Saturday 4000 0
5/27/2018 Sunday 0 0
5/28/2018 Monday 8000 0
5/29/2018 Tuesday 6000 0
5/30/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
5/31/2018 Thursday 4000 0
6/1/2018 Friday 16000 0
6/2/2018 Saturday 4000 0
6/3/2018 Sunday 0 0
6/4/2018 Monday 10000 0
6/5/2018 Tuesday 8000 0
6/6/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
6/7/2018 Thursday 6000 0
6/8/2018 Friday 0 0
6/9/2018 Saturday 0 0
6/10/2018 Sunday 7800 0
6/11/2018 Monday 2200 0
6/12/2018 Tuesday 4000 0
6/13/2018 Wednesday 10000 0
6/14/2018 Thursday 6000 0
6/15/2018 Friday 20000 0
6/16/2018 Saturday 0 0
6/17/2018 Sunday 4000 0
6/18/2018 Monday 8000 0
6/19/2018 Tuesday 6000 0
6/20/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
6/21/2018 Thursday 4000 0
6/22/2018 Friday 24000 0
6/23/2018 Saturday 0 0
6/24/2018 Sunday 4000 0
6/25/2018 Monday 8000 0
6/26/2018 Tuesday 4000 0
6/27/2018 Wednesday 8000 0
6/28/2018 Thursday 4000 0
6/29/2018 Friday 20000 0
6/30/2018 Saturday 0 0
7/1/2018 Sunday 4000 0
7/2/2018 Monday 8000 0
7/3/2018 Tuesday 6000 0
7/4/2018 Wednesday 5000 0
7/5/2018 Thursday 3000 0
7/6/2018 Friday 12000 0
7/7/2018 Saturday 4000 0
7/8/2018 Sunday 0 0
7/9/2018 Monday 8000 0
7/10/2018 Tuesday 6000 0
7/11/2018 Wednesday 6000 0
7/12/2018 Thursday 0 0
7/13/2018 Friday 0 0
7/14/2018 Saturday 30000 0
7/15/2018 Sunday 0 0
7/16/2018 Monday 4000 0
7/17/2018 Tuesday 0 0
7/18/2018 Wednesday 0 0